Organizational Transperency

NGO Registration Documents

Eilat Energy-proposed articles of association

National Registration 2011

Board Of Directors

Kibbutz Samar | Ehud Kugler | samar-kugler@samar.ardom.co.il

Kibbutz Neve Harif| Eti Ilue | eti@neveharif.co.il

Kibbutz Ketura| Cecil Rimer | cecil.rimer@ketura.co.il

Kibbutz Grofit| Sylvia Naaman | silvi@grofit.net

Ardag Cooperative Agricultural Society Ltd | Glen Fergerson

Ardom holding and management Ltd. | Israel Piperberg |IsraelP@ardom.co.il

Kibbutz Lotan|Yigal Staboner

Kibbutz Yotvata| Gadi Elkalai | alcalay@gmail.com

Kibbutz Elifaz| Yoram Yesharim

Kibbutz Yahel | Amnon Shimoni | amnon@yahel.co.il

Kibbutz Eilot | Elad Ben Dror |

Yotvata Dairies Ltd. |Yaron Veinberg |engpro@yotvata-dairy.co.il

Capital Nature | Noam Ilan | Noam.ilan@capitalnature.com

Representative of the city of Eilat | Moshe Ziso | moshe@eec.co.il

JNF | Alon Badihi | abadihi@jnf.org

Kibbutz Neot S’madar  | Eitan Cohen | tech@neot-semadar.com